Lærarar

Anja Weyhe 

Telefon: 280381

Teldupost: anja.weyhe@skulin.fo

 

 

Anna Hádal

Telefon: 273747

Teldupost: ah3003m6@skulin.fo 

Anna Maria Reinert Jensen

Telefon: 280354

Teldupost: anna.maria.jensen@skulin.fo

Annika í Garði

Telefon: 280326

Teldupost: annika.gardi@skulin.fo

Ása í Jákupsstovu, bókavørður

Telefon: 280319

Teldupost: asa.i.jakupsstovu@skulin.fo

Barba Jansdóttir

Telefon: 280331

Teldupost: barba.jansdottir@skulin.fo

   

Beinta Hammer

Telefon: 280324

Teldupost: beinta.hammer@skulin.fo

 

 

Birgit Thomsen

Telefon: 280360 

Teldupost: birgit.thomsen@skulin.fo

Bjarma Mortensen

Telefon: 280323

Teldupost: bjarma.mortensen@skulin.fo

 

Bogi Hansen, KT-vørður

Telefon: 280301

Teldupost: bogi.hansen@skulin.fo

 

Brynhild Nolsøe

Telefon: 280337

Teldupost: brynhild.nolsoe@skulin.fo

 

Dorrit Torgisdóttir

Telefon: 280312

Teldupost: dorrit.torgisdottir@skulin.fo

 

Drós Sveinsdóttir

Telefon: 280378

Teldupost: dros.sveinsdottir.22@skulin.fo

Barnsburðarfarloyvi

Eydna Vitalis, orðblindalærari

Telefon: 280343

Teldupost: eydna.vitalis@skulin.fo

Evy Olsen

Telefon: 280357

Teldupost: evy.olsen@skulin.fo

 

 

Eyðólv Dimon

Telefon: 280356

Teldupost: eydolv.dimon@skulin.fo

Frank Jacobsen

Telefon: 505040

Teldupost: frank.jacobsen@skulin.fo

Guðný Wardum, skúlavegleiðari 

Telefon: 280314

Teldupost: gudny.wardum@skulin.fo

Guðrun Jacobsen

Telefon: 280348

Teldupost: gudrun.jacobsen@skulin.fo

 

Hans Karl Højgaard

Telefon: 280335

Teldupost: hans.karl.hoejgaard@skulin.fo

Høgni Olsen

Telefon: 280384 

Teldupost: hogni.olsen@skulin.fo

Ingibjørg Mohr Arnadóttir

Telefon: 280332

Teldupost: ingibjoerg.mohr.arnadottir@skulin.fo 

Jens Martin Holm, støddfrøðivegleiðari 

Telefon: 280329 

Teldupost: jens.martin.holm@skulin.fo

Linda Dam Jacobsen

Telefon: 222444

Teldupost: linda.dam.jacobsen@skulin.fo

 

 

 

 

Louisa Johnsdóttir

Telefon: 229999

Teldupost: louisa.johnsdottir@skulin.fo

Lydia Gardar 

Telefon: 280317 

Teldupost: lydia.gardar@skulin.fo

Maria Smith

Telefon: 283028

Teldupost: maria.smith@skulin.fo

Mariann Øster

Telefon: 280310

Teldupost: mariann.oester@skulin.fo

Mirjam Símunardóttir Davidsen, SSP-lærari

Telefon: 227041

Teldupost: mirjam.simunardottir.davidsen@skulin.fo

 

Rani Skaalum, álitisfólk

Telefon: 280349 

Teldupost: rani.skaalum@skulin.fo

Rói Jacobsen, KT-vørður

Telefon: 280313 

Teldupost: roi.jacobsen@skulin.fo

Ruth Heinesen

Telefon: 591691

Teldupost: ruth@ian.fo

 

Rúni Høgfeldt Olsen

Telefon: 255537

Teldupost: runi.hoegfeldt.olsen@skulin.fo

Sigrid av Reyni Thomassen, AKT-lærari

Telefon: 280315

Teldupost: sigrid.thomassen@skulin.fo

Søren Haugaard Pedersen, tónleikalærari

Telefon: 267072

Teldupost: soeren.h.pedersen@skulin.fo

Tóra í Lon 

Telefon: 217794

Teldupost: torailon@skulin.fo

Farloyvi 

Turid Vang Frederiksen

Telefon: 280 318 

Teldupost: turid.frederiksen@skulin.fo