Lærarar

Anja Weyhe 

Telefon: 280 381

Teldupost: anja.weyhe@skulin.fo

 

 

Anna Maria Reinert Jensen, SSP - lærari

Telefon: 280 354

Teldupost: anna.maria.jensen@skulin.fo

Annika í Garði Patursson 

Telefon: 280 326

Teldupost: annika.gardi@skulin.fo

Ása í Jákupsstovu, bókavørður

Telefon: 280 319

Teldupost: asa.i.jakupsstovu@skulin.fo

Barba Jansdóttir

Telefon: 280 331

Teldupost: barba.jansdottir@skulin.fo

   

Beinta Hammer

Telefon: 280 324

Teldupost: beinta.hammer@skulin.fo

 

Birgit Thomsen

Telefon: 280 360 

Teldupost: birgit.thomsen@skulin.fo

Birna Gaard, bókavørður

Telefon: 280 382

Teldupost: birna.gaard@skulin.fo

Bjarma Mortensen

Telefon: 280 355

Teldupost: bjarma.mortensen@skulin.fo

Barnsburðarfarloyvi

Bogi Hansen, KT-vørður

Telefon: 280 301

Teldupost: bogi.hansen@skulin.fo

 

Brynhild Nolsøe

Telefon: 280 337

Teldupost: brynhild.nolsoe@skulin.fo

Barnsburðarfarloyvi

Dorrit Strøm

Telefon: 280 312

Teldupost: dorrit.stroem@skulin.fo

 

Drós Sveinsdóttir

Telefon: 280 378

Teldupost: dros.sveinsdottir.22@skulin.fo

Eydna Vitalis, orðblindalærari

Telefon: 280 343

Teldupost: eydna.vitalis@skulin.fo

Evy Olsen

Telefon: 280 357

Teldupost: evy.olsen@skulin.fo

Barnsburðarfarloyvi

 

Eyðólv Dimon

Telefon: 280 356

Teldupost: eydolv.dimon@skulin.fo

Guðný Wardum, skúlavegleiðari 

Telefon: 280 314

Teldupost: gudny.wardum@skulin.fo

Guðrun Jacobsen

Telefon: 280 348

Teldupost: gudrun.jacobsen@skulin.fo

 

Hans Karl Højgaard

Telefon: 280 335

Teldupost: hans.karl.hoejgaard@skulin.fo

Høgni Olsen

Telefon: 280 384 

Teldupost: hogni.olsen@skulin.fo

Ingibjørg Mohr Arnadóttir

Telefon: 280 332

Teldupost: ingibjoerg.mohr.arnadottir@skulin.fo 

Jens Martin Holm, støddfrøðivegleiðari 

Telefon: 280 329 

Teldupost: jens.martin.holm@skulin.fo

Katrina Nattestad

Telefon: 280 342

Teldupost: katrina.nattestad@skulin.fo

Kristina Matras Jensen, námsfrøðingur

Telefon: 280 346

Teldupost: kristina.matras.jensen@skulin.fo 

Linda Dam Jacobsen

Telefon: 

Teldupost: linda.dam.jacobsen@skulin.fo

Barnsburðarfarloyvi 

 

 

Louisa Johnsdóttir

Telefon: 280 344

Teldupost: louisa.johnsdottir@skulin.fo

Lý Niclasen, álitisfólk

Telefon: 280 321

Teldupost: ly.niclasen@skulin.fo

Lydia Gardar 

Telefon: 280 317 

Teldupost: lydia.gardar@skulin.fo

Mariann Øster

Telefon: 280 310

Teldupost: mariann.oester@skulin.fo

Mirjam Símunardóttir Davidsen

Telefon: 280 325

Teldupost: mirjam.simunardottir.davidsen@skulin.fo

Rachel Eysturtún 

Telefon: 280 323

Teldupost: rachel.eysturtun@skulin.fo

Rani Skaalum

Telefon: 280 349 

Teldupost: rani.skaalum@skulin.fo

Rói Jacobsen, KT-vørður

Telefon: 280 313 

Teldupost: roi.jacobsen@skulin.fo

Sigrid av Reyni Thomassen, AKT-lærari

Telefon: 280 315

Teldupost: sigrid.thomassen@skulin.fo

Søren Haugaard Pedersen, tónleikalærari

Telefon: 267 072

Teldupost: soeren.h.pedersen@skulin.fo

Turid Vang Frederiksen

Telefon: 280 318 

Teldupost: turid.frederiksen@skulin.fo 

Unn Mohr Samson, stuðul

Telefon: 280 316

Teldupost: unn.mohr.samson@skulin.fo